aaaanode

Job Listings

Posted: Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 11:36
Office: Clinique Optovision
City: Edmundston
Province: New Brunswick
Closing Date:
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 23:00
Cher collègue,
Posted: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 12:40
Office: South Barrie Eye Clinic
City: Barrie
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:30
Part-time associate needed at the South Barrie Eye Clinic for Fridays and Saturdays. Well established, busy full scope, multidoctor office.
Posted: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 07:52
City: Dartmouth
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 07:45
Very Busy, Fully- Equipped Non Dispensing Practice looking for an associate to work 2 (or more) days per week.
Posted: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 15:45
Office: Dr Dale Springer and Associates
City: Tillsonburg
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 15:15
EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY in Tillsonburg , Ontario, 58 km from London.
Posted: Friday, June 16, 2017 - 14:28
Office: Dr. Schmidt
City: Maple
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 14:30
Associate required in Vaughan for full scope optometry office.  We require an associate for Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturdays.
Posted: Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 12:16
City: Clarington
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00
Optometric Assistant needed to join our team at a busy practice in Clarington. Experience in eyewear sales and repairs is essential.
Posted: Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 22:23
Office: Merivale Vision Care
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 22:15
LOVE TO WAKE UP EXCITED TO GO TO WORK EVERYDAY?
Posted: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 19:18
Office: Driftwood Family Eye Care
City: Kitchener
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 19:15
Our office is looking to add another amazing Optician or CCOA Optometric Assistant to our fast paced and enthusiastic team.
Posted: Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 11:53
City: Clarington
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:30
Optometrist position available at a busy practice in Clarington.
Posted: Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 01:08
Office: Dr Louise Morin
City: Sooke
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 00:45
A rare FT associate opportunity has just become available in one of our Victoria area practices.

Pages