Job Board

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:25
Office: Shelburne Primary Eye Care
City: Shelburne
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 14:30
Associate Optometrist  
Posted: Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:32
Office: Olds Eyecare
City: Olds
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:15
We are currently seeking a full time Optometrist with a passion for patient care to join our team in Olds Alberta.
Posted: Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 07:38
City: Niagara Falls
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 07:30
Busy full scope dispensing office in Niagara Falls is seeking a full time associate. Practice is equipped with OCT, retinal camera, topography, HVF.
Posted: Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 09:41
Office: Barrhaven Optometric Centre
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 09:45
OTTAWA - FULL-TIME ASSOCIATE POSITION available at our Optometric practices of Barrhaven & Manotick, suburbs of the Ottawa area. Start date December
Posted: Friday, August 30, 2019 - 11:01
Office: Rothesay Eye Clinic
City: Rothesay
Province: New Brunswick
Closing Date:
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 11:00
Full and part time optometrists needed in Rothesay, New Brunswick. Rothesay is located along the lower Kennebecasis River valley.
Posted: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 13:25
Office: Dr. Fallon Patel & Associates
City: Oakville
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 15:00
Looking for a friendly associate to grow with our practice.  We are non-dispensing & fully equipped with Auto-Rx, Auto-NCT, Retinal Imaging, EMR and
Posted: Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:05
Office: Dr. Anita Bassi, OD
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 11:00
Looking for a part time associate for an established downtown Toronto practice, with the possibility of a permanent position.  Please send resume to inf
Posted: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 16:34
City: St. Catharines
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 16:30
Part Time Associate Needed in St. Catharines
Posted: Monday, September 23, 2019 - 13:07
Office: William Street Eyecare
City: Brantford
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 13:00
Full time Associate needed
Posted: Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:12
Office: York Finch Eye Assocaiates
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00
Associate needed 3-4 days per week (non-weekend) in very busy, fast paced ophthalmology/optometry practice. Fully equiped with Autos/OCT/HVF/RDP.

Pages

Posted: Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 14:35
Office: Busy plaza in Jubilee Square
City: Richmond Hill
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 14:15
Professional medical office/clinic space for rent
Posted: Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 13:05
Office: CR Optical
City: Bridgewater
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:30
CR Optical located in Bridgewater, N.S. is looking for a part time Optometrist with potential for full time work as the business continues to grow.
Posted: Friday, November 1, 2019 - 13:06
Office: GoldenEyes Optometry
City: Kitchener
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 13:00
We are a small independent practice in Kitchener looking to hire a full time (30 - 35 hours per week) assistant.
Posted: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 19:06
Office: Fyidoctors - Brampton
City: Brampton
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 19:00
Fyidoctors – Brampton
Posted: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 16:21
Office: Fyidoctors - wolfville
City: Wolfville
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 16:15
FYidoctors – Wolfville is currently seeking a part-time optometrist for 1 to 3 days per week starting in January, 2020.
Posted: Friday, October 25, 2019 - 19:58
Office: St. Lawrence Optometry
City: Kingston
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 19:30
St.
Posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 20:29
Office: Front Street Optometry
City: Strathroy
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 20:00
Front Street Optometry in Strathroy, Ontario is looking for a Part-time or Full-time Associate Optometrist to work on Week Days, Evenings and Saturday m
Posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 15:44
Office: Fyidoctors - Arthur
City: Arthur
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 15:45
Join our practice today! There is an immeditate need for a Monday and Tuesday Optometrist to join our busy full-scope practice.
Posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:58
City: Iqaluit
Province: Nunavut
Closing Date:
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:00
Optician Manager, Iqaluit, NU “To advance and provide comprehensive and innovative patient-centered health services to under-served and hard to reach re
Posted: Monday, October 21, 2019 - 13:50
Office: FYidoctors - Miramichi
City: Miramichi
Province: New Brunswick
Closing Date:
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 13:45
FYIdoctors - Miramichi is seeking a full-time optometrist to replace one retiring optometrist in our very busy, long-established practice on the scenic City of Miramichi in New Brunswick. A relocation allowance and minimum annual guarantee will be provided for this unique opportunity.

Pages