Careers

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Friday, June 28, 2019 - 21:04
Office: Underhill Optometry
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 20:45
Full-time maternity locum Optometrist needed in an established full-scope Optometry practice in Toronto.
Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 17:49
Office: Tsawwassen Optometry Clinic
City: Delta
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 17:45
Tsawwassen Optometry Clinic is looking for an optician/optometry assistant for our growing practice.
Posted: Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:11
Office: Trail Vision Care Clinic
City: Trail
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 11:15
FOR THE OUTDOOR ENTHUSIAST, YOU HAVE A PLAYGROUND IN YOUR BACKYARD
Posted: Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:57
Office: Richmond Village Eye Care Centre
City: Richmond
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:00
Richmond Village Eye Care Centre, near Ottawa, has an immediate opening for an enthusiastic Optometric Assistant.
Posted: Monday, June 17, 2019 - 14:49
Office: R J Howlett & Associates Ltd.
City: Grand Falls-Windsor
Province: Newfoundland and Labrador
Closing Date:
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 14:30
Optometrist position available at a busy optometry practice in central NL.
Posted: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 08:40
Office: La Cité - Campus d’Ottawa
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:30
Programme d’Orthèses visuelles
Posted: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 08:49
Office: La Cité - Campus d’Ottawa
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:45
DESCRIPTION SOMMAIRE
Posted: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 13:28
Office: Bramalea City Centre Optometry
City: Brampton
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 13:30
Seeking part-time associate for long-term coverage for alternating Saturdays at busy non-dispensing practice in Brampton.
Posted: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 13:36
Office: Yorkville Eye Care
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 13:30
Seeking part-time associate for Sundays at non-dispensing practice in Toronto.
Posted: Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:22
Office: Reid Optometry
City: New Glasgow
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:15
Full time associate position. Earn over $200K per year doing medical optometry in a growing non-dispensing multi-doctor practice.

Pages

Posted: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:25
Office: Shelburne Primary Eye Care
City: Shelburne
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 14:30
Associate Optometrist  
Posted: Friday, August 16, 2019 - 15:55
Office: Modern Eyes Optometry
City: Georgetown
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 15:45
Modern Eyes Optometry is seeking a long-term Associate to join our newly expanded independent full-scope optometry practice in Georgeto
Posted: Friday, August 16, 2019 - 13:20
Office: Dr. C.L. Eamon, Optometrist
City: Kemptville
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 13:15
Dynamic Optometric Assistant/Optician with a flair for fashion required for busy practice in growing community of Kemptville, 20 minutes south of Ottawa
Posted: Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:26
Office: Saugeen Vision Centre
City: Hanover
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:15
Very busy, well established, full-scope, 4 doctor practice require a full time associate, open to part time options, to replace an optometrist who reloc
Posted: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 08:49
Office: La Cité - Campus d’Ottawa
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:45
DESCRIPTION SOMMAIRE
Posted: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 08:40
Office: La Cité - Campus d’Ottawa
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:30
Programme d’Orthèses visuelles
Posted: Monday, August 12, 2019 - 02:56
Office: Maycock Eyecare
City: Victoria
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 02:45
Maycock Eyecare - Optician Award winning luxury optical boutique, Maycock Eyecare, is looking for a sales oriented optician for our downtown Victoria lo
Posted: Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 15:23
Office: Salt Spring Eyecare Optometry Clinic
City: Salt Spring Island
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 15:15
Optician Wanted!
Posted: Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 15:21
Office: Salt Spring Eyecare Optometry Clinic
City: Salt Spring Island
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 15:15
Salt Spring EyeCare Optometry Clinic has a well-established reputation of excellence in eye care and customer service, serving our community since 2002.
Posted: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 15:58
Office: FYidoctors - Osoyoos
City: Osoyoos
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 15:45
Want to practice full scope optometry at a high-tech clinic in the southernmost town in the Okanagan Valley?

Pages