aaaanode

Job Listings

Posted: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 17:31
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 17:30
Busy full-scope dispensing practice in Dundas, ON looking for an associate to cover maternity leave starting March 2017, 4 months full time followed by
Posted: Monday, October 31, 2016 - 10:03
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 09:45
Optometrist in Maple seeking responsible, experienced optometry assistant for part time hours including evening and Saturdays.
Posted: Monday, October 31, 2016 - 10:03
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 09:45
Optometrist in Maple seeking responsible, experienced optometry assistant for part time hours including evening and Saturdays.
Posted: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 08:58
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 09:00
Position for Associate Optometrist available starting January 2017 in Aylmer, ON.
Posted: Monday, December 5, 2016 - 17:06
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 17:00
Maternity leave coverage required from May 2017-Sept 2017 in downtown Kentville NS. Flexible hours.
Posted: Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 15:37
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 15:30
Welcome to a great opportunity to practice in beautiful south western Nova Scotia! We have room to accommodate two Optometrists.
Posted: Monday, January 2, 2017 - 15:24
Office: Eyesis Eyecare - Riverbend
City: Calgary
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 15:15
Required: Experienced Optical Sales Staff Member  Position is for full time  Start Date: Immediately 
Posted: Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 07:45
Office: Town Square Eye Clinic
City: Gander
Province: Newfoundland and Labrador
Closing Date:
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 07:30
Established, busy 2 practitioner non dispensing practice has an opening for one optometrist on a fulltime basis.
Posted: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 13:38
City: St. Catharines
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 17:30
Optometrist needed in a full-scope optometry practice in St. Catharines starting may 2017.
Posted: Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 08:10
Office: Vision North Eye Care
City: Meadow Lake
Province: Saskatchewan
Closing Date:
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 09:00

Pages