Careers

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Monday, January 21, 2019 - 20:45
Office: Bailey Nelson
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 20:45
We are looking for optometrists who have fantastic energy, passionate about providing exceptional customer service and who enjoy partnering with team le
Posted: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 14:02
Office: Midland, ON
City: Midland
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 14:00
Dr. Fern Fujimoto has been practicing optometry in Midland for over 30 years.
Posted: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 16:40
Office: Vision North Eye Care
City: Meadow Lake
Province: Saskatchewan
Closing Date:
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 17:30
Are you looking to practice in a growing and vibrant city with many amenities, including close proximity to beautiful Provincial parks, lakes, camping,
Posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:44
Office: Barrhaven Optometric Centre
City: Nepean
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:45
If you have a keen sense of fashion and enjoy helping others look their best, we're looking to have you join the Barrhaven Optometric Team!
Posted: Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 13:29
Office: Renfrew Eye Clinic
City: Renfrew
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 13:30
A well-established dispensing practice in RENFREW (45 minutes outside of Ottawa) is looking for a motivated optometrist to fill an associate position st
Posted: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 16:49
Office: Eye Care For You
City: Orléans
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 16:45
We are a small family oriented bilingual clinic that puts our patients first.
Posted: Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:52
Office: Valley Vision Optometry
City: Port Alberni
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 12:45
The Offer
Posted: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 15:52
Office: Empress Eye Clinic
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 15:45
Full/ part time position available for Certified Optometric Assistant.
Posted: Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:50
Office: Barrhaven Optometric Centre
City: Nepean
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 08:45
Currently seeking an ASSOCIATE OPTOMETRIST to join our Optometric practice in Barrhaven, a rapidly growing suburb of the Ottawa area.  Our clinic is wel
Posted: Friday, February 15, 2019 - 09:50
Office: Clear Focus Optical
City: Marystown
Province: Newfoundland and Labrador
Closing Date:
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 09:30
This is a clinic within an optical that is owned by a local Optician.

Pages

Posted: Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 14:28
Office: Lasik MD Winnipeg
City: Winnipeg
Province: Manitoba
Closing Date:
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 14:30
Optometrist Needed – Winnipeg Clinic
Posted: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:16
Office: The Eye Care Centre
City: Thunder Bay
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:15
The Eye Care Centre in Thunder Bay Ontario is searching for an Optometrist to join our team of eye care professionals.
Posted: Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:50
Office: Barrhaven Optometric Centre
City: Nepean
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 08:45
Currently seeking an ASSOCIATE OPTOMETRIST to join our Optometric practice in Barrhaven, a rapidly growing suburb of the Ottawa area.  Our clinic is wel
Posted: Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 15:12
Office: Advance Eye Care Center
City: Regina
Province: Saskatchewan
Closing Date:
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 15:00
We are looking for an optometrist to join our dedicated, caring, family team. Advance Eye Care Center is a family owned full-scope optometric clinic.
Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 17:49
Office: Tsawwassen Optometry Clinic
City: Delta
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 17:45
Tsawwassen Optometry Clinic is looking for an optician/optometry assistant for our growing practice.
Posted: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 14:30
Office: Ebata Eye Care
City: kamloops
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 14:30
Full-time associate position available July 2019 at a full scope optometric practice in Kamloops, BC.
Posted: Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 09:27
Office: Dr. Erin Axt, Optometry
City: PARRY SOUND
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 09:30
We have a large one doctor practice, with 14000 active files. We are seeking a part time or full time associate to help us continue to grow.
Posted: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 22:49
Office: In Focus Eye Care - Jasper
City: Jasper
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 22:45
Two year old, growing, family-owned, private practice in beautiful Jasper, Alberta looking for a community-minded optometrist to join our team to provid
Posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 15:28
Office: Dr. Lonnie Brooks Optometry
City: Kindersley
Province: Saskatchewan
Closing Date:
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 15:30
Dr. Lonnie Brooks Optometry will be hiring a new Optician or Optometric Assistant to join our clinic.
Posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 11:44
Office: Barrhaven Optometric Centre
City: Nepean
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:45
If you have a keen sense of fashion and enjoy helping others look their best, we're looking to have you join the Barrhaven Optometric Team!

Pages