Job Board

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Friday, August 16, 2019 - 15:55
Office: Modern Eyes Optometry
City: Georgetown
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 15:45
Modern Eyes Optometry is seeking a long-term Associate to join our newly expanded independent full-scope optometry practice in Georgeto
Posted: Monday, August 12, 2019 - 02:56
Office: Maycock Eyecare
City: Victoria
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 02:45
Maycock Eyecare - Optician Award winning luxury optical boutique, Maycock Eyecare, is looking for a sales oriented optician for our downtown Victoria lo
Posted: Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:26
Office: Saugeen Vision Centre
City: Hanover
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:15
Very busy, well established, full-scope, 4 doctor practice require a full time associate, open to part time options, to replace an optometrist who reloc
Posted: Friday, August 16, 2019 - 13:20
Office: Dr. C.L. Eamon, Optometrist
City: Kemptville
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 13:15
Dynamic Optometric Assistant/Optician with a flair for fashion required for busy practice in growing community of Kemptville, 20 minutes south of Ottawa
Posted: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:25
Office: Shelburne Primary Eye Care
City: Shelburne
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 14:30
Associate Optometrist  
Posted: Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:32
Office: Olds Eyecare
City: Olds
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:15
We are currently seeking a full time Optometrist with a passion for patient care to join our team in Olds Alberta.
Posted: Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 07:38
City: Niagara Falls
Province:
Closing Date:
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 07:30
Busy full scope dispensing office in Niagara Falls is seeking a full time associate. Practice is equipped with OCT, retinal camera, topography, HVF.
Posted: Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 09:41
Office: Barrhaven Optometric Centre
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 09:45
OTTAWA - FULL-TIME ASSOCIATE POSITION available at our Optometric practices of Barrhaven & Manotick, suburbs of the Ottawa area. Start date December
Posted: Friday, August 30, 2019 - 11:01
Office: Rothesay Eye Clinic
City: Rothesay
Province: New Brunswick
Closing Date:
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 11:00
Full and part time optometrists needed in Rothesay, New Brunswick. Rothesay is located along the lower Kennebecasis River valley.
Posted: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 13:25
Office: Dr. Fallon Patel & Associates
City: Oakville
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 15:00
Looking for a friendly associate to grow with our practice.  We are non-dispensing & fully equipped with Auto-Rx, Auto-NCT, Retinal Imaging, EMR and

Pages

Posted: Friday, October 18, 2019 - 14:48
Office: FYidoctors – Ottawa
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 14:45
FYidoctors – Ottawa is looking for a Part Time Optometrist with potential to continue to full time.
Posted: Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:43
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:45
Conroy Optometric Centre, a longstanding Optometric clinic in Elmvale/Greenboro Area of Ottawa, is looking to fill a Full-time Optometrist position, and
Posted: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 20:11
Office: Shelbourne Optical
City: Victoria
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 19:45
Shelbourne Optical is seeking an Optometrist to join our team! This position is available as a part-time/full-time/partnership opportunity.
Posted: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:35
Office: Marc F. Raymond Opticians
City: Kingston
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 05:30
Optometrist needed - 3-5 days a week - Make your own schedule. Locally owned - 47 year old family run business. Fully equipped - Brand new equipment.
Posted: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12:49
Office: York Finch Eye Associates
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 12:45
York Finch Eye Associates is a group practice of ophthalmologists and optometrists. We are looking for an ophthalmic assistant.
Posted: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 15:08
Office: CM Optical
City: Yarmouth
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 15:00
Full time associate needed in Yarmouth, NS. Guaranteed 200K income with a 10K signing bonus. No evenings and weekends required.
Posted: Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:09
Office: Off the Wall Eyewear Emporium
City: Moncton
Province: New Brunswick
Closing Date:
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 08:00
Looking for an optometrist to join our busy vision centre as full/ part time.
Posted: Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:12
Office: York Finch Eye Assocaiates
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00
Associate needed 3-4 days per week (non-weekend) in very busy, fast paced ophthalmology/optometry practice. Fully equiped with Autos/OCT/HVF/RDP.
Posted: Friday, September 27, 2019 - 09:55
Office: Trail Vision Care Clinic
City: Trail
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 10:00
FOR THE OUTDOOR ENTHUSIAST, YOU HAVE A PLAYGROUND IN YOUR BACKYARD
Posted: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 13:25
Office: Dr. Fallon Patel & Associates
City: Oakville
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 15:00
Looking for a friendly associate to grow with our practice.  We are non-dispensing & fully equipped with Auto-Rx, Auto-NCT, Retinal Imaging, EMR and

Pages