Job Listings

Posted: Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:56
Office: Golden Optometric Clinic
City: Golden
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 12:00
Please email rkolbenson@gmail.com for details.
Posted: Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 19:11
Office: Eye Clinic
City: North Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 19:00
Prime Street Front Optometry retail space available for rent.
Posted: Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 19:19
Office: Eye Clinic
City: West Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 19:15
Optometrist seeking to buy equipment and frames from any retiring optometrist, or close-outs. Please contact 604-716-2256.  
Posted: Friday, May 4, 2018 - 20:27
Office: Dr. Dana Hector & Associates
City: Burlington
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 20:15
Our full scope family practice is looking for an associate on Fridays 9am-5pm.
Posted: Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 16:07
Office: PAREKH OPTOMETRY
City: OKANAGAN
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 16:00
Parekh Optometry is looking for a motivated Optometrist to join their practice located in the Central Okanagan for 3-4 days per week.
Posted: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 21:15
Office: Wolfville, Berwick & New Minas Nova Scotia
City: Wolfville
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 21:00
Full-time position starting May 2018 in the beautiful Annapolis Valley Nova Scotia, with work between our Wolfville, New Minas & Berwick locations.
Posted: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 08:24
City: Simcoe
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 08:15
Simcoe Optometric Clinic is looking for a part-time or full-time associate.
Posted: Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 20:26
City: Calgary
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 20:15
A professionally designed optometric office located in desirable Central Calgary NW.
Posted: Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 11:08
Office: 1st Eyecare
City: Brandon
Province: Manitoba
Closing Date:
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:00
First Eye Care Centers are looking for Optometrists to join our team of health providers.
Posted: Monday, December 11, 2017 - 13:16
Office: Victoria Vision Eye Care
City: Victoria
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 13:15
We're looking for a part-time or full-time optometrist for an independent, full-scope practice in beautiful downtown Victoria, BC.

Pages