Job Board

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Friday, August 7, 2020 - 13:45
Office: Optical shop
City: SCARBOROUGH
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 13:45
We are looking for a committed individual with good communication skills, who is able to provide excellent care to patients of all ages, and is motivate
Posted: Monday, September 7, 2020 - 21:38
Office: Optical in Kingston Ontario
City: Kingston
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 21:30
Excellent opportunity for an optometrist take the next step and own a turn key established office without the hassle & high expense of setting up an
Posted: Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 22:54
Office: 1st Eye Care
City: Brandon
Province: Manitoba
Closing Date:
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 23:00
1st Eye Care is looking for more Optometrists to fill positions for this busy practice. 
Posted: Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 12:47
Office: Independent clinic working in partnership with Bailey Nelson
City: Edmonton
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:45
We are seeking an associate optometrist to work at a relaxed and friendly practice with a fun and energetic team.
Posted: Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 17:33
Office: FYidoctors Brooks
City: Brooks
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 18:00
We have an immediate need for a Full-Time Optometrist to join our FYidoctors practice in Brooks, Alberta. New graduates welcome. 
Posted: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 23:03
Office: Northern Vision Care Optometrists
City: Fort St John
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 22:45
Northern Vison Care Optometrists is an established business serving Northeastern BC for over 40 years.
Posted: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 12:11
Office: Albany Medical Clinic
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:15
Optometrist needed to cover maternity leave for 6 months starting March 2021. Located in downtown Toronto (Greektown) inside busy medical clinic.
Posted: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 16:08
Office: East London Optometry
City: London
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 16:00
Seeking a full time associate optometrist for a busy dispensing practice in London, Ontario.
Posted: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 11:53
Office: The Eye Group
City: Kanata
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 12:00
Associate Optometrist opening:  A brand new clinic with the latest equipment and fit with post Covid-19 safety precautions is looking for an excellent o
Posted: Friday, November 20, 2020 - 17:16
Office: FYidoctors - Pickering
City: Pickering
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 18:00
FYidoctors is looking to hire a full-time Optician at our practice in Pickering, Ontario.

Pages

Posted: Monday, November 30, 2020 - 07:39
Office: Optometrists On Broadway
City: Tillsonburg
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 07:30
We are looking to fill an optical dispensing position in our office. We are seeking:
Posted: Friday, November 27, 2020 - 21:10
Office: Optical and Optometry
City: Markham
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 21:00
We are looking for an Optometrist to work 1-2 days a week preferably Fridays and Saturdays. Schedule can be accommodated otherwise.
Posted: Friday, November 27, 2020 - 13:18
Office: FYidoctors - Pickering
City: Pickering
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 18:00
Are you looking for a great opportunity to practice in a thriving, multi-doctor, multi-location practice with experienced staff in the Greater Toronto A
Posted: Friday, November 27, 2020 - 11:12
Office: FYidoctors Pembroke
City: Pembroke
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 18:00
Dr.
Posted: Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 13:05
Office: FYidoctors Prince George
City: Prince George
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 18:00
FYidoctors – Prince George, BC is looking for an eager doctor 5 days per week, with a guaranteed minimum for the first year.
Posted: Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 11:54
Office: FYidoctors - Edgemont
City: Calgary
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 18:00
Our team is growing!
Posted: Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 11:45
Office: FYidoctors McKenzie Towne
City: Calgary
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 18:00
Are you a recent grad or practicing OD interested in establishing a career in Calgary, Alberta?
Posted: Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 11:06
Office: FYidoctors - Banff & Canmore
City: Banff & Canmore
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 18:00
Are you looking for a great opportunity in a rural practice?
Posted: Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 17:49
Office: FYidoctors
City: Lethbridge
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 18:00
At FYidoctors, our model is unique.
Posted: Monday, November 23, 2020 - 17:14
Office: FYidoctors - Peace River
City: Peace River
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 17:00
FYidoctors Peace River is currently looking for a full-time Optometrist to join our full-scope dispensing practice starting in February 2021.

Pages