Job Board

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 16:34
City: St. Catharines
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 16:30
Part Time Associate Needed in St. Catharines
Posted: Monday, September 23, 2019 - 13:07
Office: William Street Eyecare
City: Brantford
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 13:00
Full time Associate needed
Posted: Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:16
Office: University of Montreal
City: Montreal
Province: Quebec
Closing Date:
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 17:00
The candidate will have proven experience as a compassionate, visionary, and inspiring leader throughout his or her career and accomplishments.
Posted: Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:09
Office: Off the Wall Eyewear Emporium
City: Moncton
Province: New Brunswick
Closing Date:
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 08:00
Looking for an optometrist to join our busy vision centre as full/ part time.
Posted: Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 14:13
Office: Eye Style Optical
City: Val Caron
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:30
Turn Key Optometric/ Optical practice with one lane, full optical with current high fashion frames, lab, and 7+ years existing patient base.
Posted: Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 21:34
Office: Dr. Brian Lockyer & Dr. Suzanne Lockyer, Optometrists
City: Dryden
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 21:30
Seeking a full-time associate optometrist to join our busy 2-doctor, 2-office private practice in Dryden and S
Posted: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 20:29
Office: Front Street Optometry
City: Strathroy
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 20:00
Front Street Optometry in Strathroy, Ontario is looking for a Part-time or Full-time Associate Optometrist to work on Week Days, Evenings and Saturday m
Posted: Monday, December 9, 2019 - 22:43
Office: Lasik Provision
City: Niagara Falls
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 22:45
Busy Ophthalmologist looking for a part/full time Optometrist to join our dynamic team in our Niagara Falls location.
Posted: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 12:49
Office: York Finch Eye Associates
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 12:45
York Finch Eye Associates is a group practice of ophthalmologists and optometrists. We are looking for an ophthalmic assistant.
Posted: Friday, September 13, 2019 - 17:53
Office: Dumalo Optometry
City: North Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 17:45
We're looking for an associate to join our well established full scope dispensing practice in.

Pages

Posted: Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:51
Office: Beaches Optometry Clinic
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:45
We are a full-scope, established optometry clinic in the quaint upper beaches area of Toronto.
Posted: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 14:27
Office: Aurora Eye Care
City: Grande Prairie
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 14:30
Optometrist wanted for Aurora Eye Care, a privately owned, rapidly growing, full scope clinic in Grande Prairie, Alberta.
Posted: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 00:31
Office: Disera Eye Associates
City: Thornhill (Vaughan)
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 00:30
Ophthalmologist requires optometrist to do refractions, post op cataract follow up, routine child & adult eye exams.
Posted: Monday, December 9, 2019 - 22:43
Office: Lasik Provision
City: Niagara Falls
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 22:45
Busy Ophthalmologist looking for a part/full time Optometrist to join our dynamic team in our Niagara Falls location.
Posted: Monday, December 9, 2019 - 20:22
City: Scarborough
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 20:15
Seeking full-time entrepreneurial associate doctor to join & grow with the team at SCARBOROUGH and VAUGHAN. Begin ASAP. Must speak Chinese.
Posted: Monday, December 9, 2019 - 17:18
Office: Habib Optical
City: Brampton
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:15
We are a family-run, independent optical store located in Brampton.  We have been established for 24 years.  We are looking for an optometrist to do ref
Posted: Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 23:03
Office: Brampton Optometry
City: Brampton
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 23:00
Seeking an independent Optometrist, licensed in the Province of Ontario to cover two days a week including one weekend day at a very busy side by side p
Posted: Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:56
Office: Pioneer Eye Care
City: Kitchener
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 17:00
Full time or part time associate needed to cover a 4 to 8 month maternity leave in Kitchener with an opportunity to stay on afterwards.
Posted: Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:16
Office: University of Montreal
City: Montreal
Province: Quebec
Closing Date:
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 17:00
The candidate will have proven experience as a compassionate, visionary, and inspiring leader throughout his or her career and accomplishments.
Posted: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:12
Office: Ophthalmology office
City: Scarborough
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 09:30
Looking for a part time optometrist, starting at one day a week.

Pages