Job Board

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Friday, January 10, 2020 - 15:03
Office: Cole Harbour Optometry
City: Dartmouth
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 15:00
Full Time Optometrist needed for a busy modern dispensing optometry practice in Dartmout NS. We are completely computerized-VE software.
Posted: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 21:34
Office: St. Lawrence Optometry
City: Kingston
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 21:30
St. Lawrence Optometry, located in Kingston, ON, is looking an Optometrist to start as soon as possible in our growing two location practice.
Posted: Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 17:24
Office: Family Focus Eyecare
City: Saskatoon
Province: Saskatchewan
Closing Date:
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 18:15
Family Focus Eyecare is looking for a dynamic, hard-working and self motivated optometrist!
Posted: Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:10
Office: Barrhaven Optometric Centre
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:00
OTTAWA - FULL-TIME ASSOCIATE POSITION available at our Optometric practices of Barrhaven & Manotick, growing suburbs of the Ottawa area.
Posted: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:51
Office: Spectrum Optometry
City: Surrey
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 11:45
Looking to settle down in the best part of Canada?
Posted: Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 21:23
Office: Dr. Brian Lockyer & Dr. Suzanne Lockyer, Optometrists
City: Dryden
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 21:15
Seeking a full-time associate optometrist to join our busy 2-doctor, 2-office private practice in Dryden and Sioux Loo
Posted: Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:06
Office: Downtown Victoria Optometry
City: Victoria
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00
Looking for: optical staff/ student optician/ optician
Posted: Friday, February 7, 2020 - 15:36
Office: Ebata Eye Care
City: Kamloops
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 14:30
Associate position in sunny Kamloops BC
Posted: Friday, September 27, 2019 - 09:55
Office: Trail Vision Care Clinic
City: Trail
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 10:00
FOR THE OUTDOOR ENTHUSIAST, YOU HAVE A PLAYGROUND IN YOUR BACKYARD
Posted: Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:19
Office: Walmart Vision Center
City: Winnipeg
Province: Manitoba
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:15
Walmart Vision Centers offer worry free, all inclusive clinics for optometrists.

Pages

Posted: Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:56
Office: Pioneer Eye Care
City: Kitchener
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 17:00
Full time or part time associate needed to cover a 4 to 8 month maternity leave in Kitchener with an opportunity to stay on afterwards.
Posted: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:12
Office: Ophthalmology office
City: Scarborough
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 09:30
Looking for a part time optometrist, starting at one day a week.
Posted: Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 09:57
Office: Phila Optical
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00
We are a fabulous optical shop in the Roncesvalles community and are immediately looking for an Optometrist to cover a maternity leave for 2 days per we
Posted: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 17:11
Office: Tillsonburg
City: Tillsonburg
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 17:00
OPTOMETRISTS ON BROADWAY is currently looking for a dynamic Front Desk Co-Ordinator to join our team in our state of the art, full scope optometry clini
Posted: Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 17:24
Office: Family Focus Eyecare
City: Saskatoon
Province: Saskatchewan
Closing Date:
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 18:15
Family Focus Eyecare is looking for a dynamic, hard-working and self motivated optometrist!
Posted: Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:19
Office: Walmart Vision Center
City: Winnipeg
Province: Manitoba
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:15
Walmart Vision Centers offer worry free, all inclusive clinics for optometrists.
Posted: Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 13:05
Office: CR Optical
City: Bridgewater
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:30
CR Optical located in Bridgewater, N.S. is looking for a part time Optometrist with potential for full time work as the business continues to grow.
Posted: Friday, October 25, 2019 - 19:58
Office: St. Lawrence Optometry
City: Kingston
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 19:30
St.
Posted: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:35
Office: Marc F. Raymond Opticians
City: Kingston
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 05:30
Optometrist needed - 3-5 days a week - Make your own schedule. Locally owned - 47 year old family run business. Fully equipped - Brand new equipment.
Posted: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 15:08
Office: CM Optical
City: Yarmouth
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 15:00
Full time associate needed in Yarmouth, NS. Guaranteed 200K income with a 10K signing bonus. No evenings and weekends required.

Pages