Job Board

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 21:56
Office: Government Street
City: Victoria
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 22:00
We're looking for spectacular optometrists for our growing network of Bailey Nelson stores in Canada......no pun intended, well maybe.
Posted: Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 22:02
Office: Morgan Crossing
City: Surrey
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 22:00
We're looking for spectacular optometrists for our growing network of Bailey Nelson stores in Canada.
Posted: Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:22
Office: Queensway Optometric Centre
City: Mississauga
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 09:15
We are a large 7 doctor group practice in Mississauga, ON, about 25 minutes west of downtown Toronto.
Posted: Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 11:57
Office: Dr. Bacher & Associates
City: Cornwall
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 11:45
Join a successful private practice established in 1985, located in Cornwall, Ontario (located one hour from Montreal, one hour from Ottawa, and borderin
Posted: Monday, February 10, 2020 - 08:10
Office: Dr. Nieka Sabeti & Associates
City: Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 08:00
We're looking for spectacular optometrists to work with our growing network of Bailey Nelson stores in Canada in BC, AB, and ON.
Posted: Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 19:03
Office: Richmond Centre
City: Ridhmond, Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 19:00
If you're interested in opportunities with Bailey Nelson you've come to the right place!
Posted: Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 16:25
Office: Dr. Mei-Ling Chan Optometry
City: Barrie
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 16:15
Dynamic Optometric Assistant/Optician with a flair for fashion required for busy practice in growing community of Barrie, about 1 hour north of Toronto.
Posted: Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 07:57
Office: Eyecare Kingston
City: Kingston
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 07:45
We are looking for an Optometrist who is committed to excellence, to join our full scope, professional and upscale Optometry practice 2-3 days a week.
Posted: Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 19:04
Office: Bailey Nelson
City: Kelowna
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 19:00
We're looking for spectacular optometrists for our growing network of Bailey Nelson stores in Canada......no pun intended, well maybe. If you're interes
Posted: Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:12
Office: Dr. Amanda Sanghera and Associates
City: Oakville
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 11:00
A non-dispensing office looking for an associate to cover Tuesdays. You should be independent and enjoy working with all ages. 

Pages

Posted: Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 22:49
Office: Heritage Sight Optical
City: Winnipeg
Province: Manitoba
Closing Date:
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 22:45
New Optical store located in Winnipeg West St.James is looking for a full time or part time optometrist.
Posted: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 19:26
Office: Albert Opticians
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 19:15
Albert Opticians is a longstanding full-service dispensary with over 40 years of service and experience offering premium optical solutions in Ottawa. 
Posted: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 18:51
Office: Dr. Nieka Sabeti & Associates | Doctors of Optometry
City: Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 18:45
We are seeking a part-time associate to work at a relaxed and friendly practice with a fun, energetic team located in the heart of busy, trendy downtown
Posted: Monday, December 16, 2019 - 13:19
Office: Association canadienne des optométristes
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 09:15
Posted: Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:30
Office: Williams Lake Optometry
City: Williams Lake Optometry
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 13:30
Full Time Associate position available with guaranteed minimum and signing bonus! 
Posted: Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 23:01
Office: Valley Vision Optometry
City: Port Alberni
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 20:00
The Video
Posted: Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:51
Office: Beaches Optometry Clinic
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:45
We are a full-scope, established optometry clinic in the quaint upper beaches area of Toronto.
Posted: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 00:31
Office: Disera Eye Associates
City: Thornhill (Vaughan)
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 00:30
Ophthalmologist requires optometrist to do refractions, post op cataract follow up, routine child & adult eye exams.
Posted: Monday, December 9, 2019 - 20:22
City: Scarborough
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 20:15
Seeking full-time entrepreneurial associate doctor to join & grow with the team at SCARBOROUGH and VAUGHAN. Begin ASAP. Must speak Chinese.
Posted: Monday, December 9, 2019 - 17:18
Office: Habib Optical
City: Brampton
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:15
We are a family-run, independent optical store located in Brampton.  We have been established for 24 years.  We are looking for an optometrist to do ref

Pages