Job Board

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 09:31
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 09:30
We are looking for a “Certified Optometric Assistant”, to join our vibrant progressive Downtown Halifax Practice. 
Posted: Friday, March 13, 2020 - 13:48
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 13:45
Seeking an enthusiastic, committed optometrist for a FULL TIME position in a very busy practice in Ottawa.
Posted: Friday, March 13, 2020 - 13:48
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 13:45
Seeking full-time OD in Ottawa
Posted: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 21:34
Office: St. Lawrence Optometry
City: Kingston
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 21:30
St. Lawrence Optometry, located in Kingston, ON, is looking an Optometrist to start as soon as possible in our growing two location practice.
Posted: Monday, March 23, 2020 - 09:51
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 09:45
We are seeking an optometrist with an interest in establishing and growing their practice in Victoria, BC.
Posted: Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:25
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 18:00
Are you looking for a great opportunity in a rural practice?
Posted: Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:43
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 18:00
We have an immediate need for a Full-Time Optometrist to join our practice in La Crete, Alberta Monday – Friday 9-5.
Posted: Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:39
City:
Province:
Closing Date:
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 18:00
FYidoctors Fort Saskatchewan is looking for an enthusiastic, caring and Optometrist to help cover maternity leave.
Posted: Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 17:24
Office: Family Focus Eyecare
City: Saskatoon
Province: Saskatchewan
Closing Date:
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 18:15
Family Focus Eyecare is looking for a dynamic, hard-working and self motivated optometrist!
Posted: Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:10
Office: Barrhaven Optometric Centre
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:00
OTTAWA - FULL-TIME ASSOCIATE POSITION available at our Optometric practices of Barrhaven & Manotick, growing suburbs of the Ottawa area.

Pages