Job Board

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:21
Office: Davidson and Shedden Optometry
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 08:15
Seeking an enthusiastic, committed optometrist for a full time position in an expanding practice in Ottawa starting in September 2020.
Posted: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 14:33
Office: Independent clinics working in partnership with Bailey Nelson
City: Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 14:30
We are seeking associate optometrists to work at relaxed and friendly practices with fun and energetic teams. Competitive compensation with a generous d
Posted: Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:05
Office: Universal Optical
City: North York
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00
We are looking for a part-time optometrist.
Posted: Monday, June 29, 2020 - 12:37
Office: Niagara Vision
City: Niagara Falls
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 12:30
A full scope, dispensing practice in Niagara Falls is seeking a full time Associate to join their team.
Posted: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:50
Office: BLUFF'S OPTICAL
City: TORONTO
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 12:45
NEW GRADS WELCOMED!!! We are looking to hire an enthusiastic Optometrist for our Scarborough location, for our long standing client base.
Posted: Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:06
Office: Downtown Victoria Optometry
City: Victoria
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00
Looking for: optical staff/ student optician/ optician
Posted: Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 17:01
Office: Independent Doctors
City: Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 17:00
We are a couple of motivated and driven indepentant doctors looking to purchase a practice.
Posted: Monday, July 6, 2020 - 07:42
Office: Independent clinics working in partnership with Bailey Nelson
City: Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 07:45
We are seeking optometrists for opportunities to work part-time and locum positions with our fun and friendly teams at our practices across the Lower Ma
Posted: Monday, July 6, 2020 - 08:05
Office: Inspired Eyes
City: Kelowna
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 08:00
Here’s an awesome opportunity for you to consider! If you are creative and want a fulfilling role, this may be for you.
Posted: Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 07:54
Office: Independent clinics working in partnership with Bailey Nelson
City: Masonville
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 07:45
We are seeking an optometrist with an interest in establishing and growing their practice in Masonville, ON.

Pages

Posted: Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 08:49
Office: The Eye Group
City: British Columbia
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 08:45
Optometrist job - British Columbia, Canada – Director of Optometry opening
Posted: Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 17:19
Office: Dr. Michael Banducci & Dr. Gary Kogon, Partners of FYidoctors
City: Mississauga
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 18:00
Dr. Michael Banducci & Dr.
Posted: Monday, June 8, 2020 - 12:08
Office: Optical Mart
City: Scarborough
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 12:00
Busy Optical Store looking for an Optometrist. All equipment on site. Make your own hours! Call 416-292-5506
Posted: Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:19
Office: Clear Focus Marystown
City: Marystown
Province: Newfoundland and Labrador
Closing Date:
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:15
Rural Newfoundland Practice Needing Optometrist FULL TIME or LOCUM
Posted: Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 20:51
Office: NICHE EYEWEAR BOUTIQUE
City: VANCOUVER
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 20:15
Looking for an OPTOMETRIST to work part-time or full time in an Optical boutique, offering independent collections from around the world.
Posted: Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 13:32
Office: Coaldale
City: Coaldale
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 13:30
I am a real estate developer looking for an individual/group to start/partner an optometry business in Coaldale.
Posted: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 16:46
Office: Hamilton & Beamsville Practices
City: Hamilton
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 16:45
We are looking for an enthusiastic associate to join our practices in Hamilton and Beamsville. Initially to cover maternity leave from August onward wit
Posted: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 13:02
Office: Pincher Creek Eye Clinic
City: Pincher Creek
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 13:00
Temporary Part-time job opportunity in Pincher Creek
Posted: Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:55
Office: Mitri Optometry
City: Scarborough
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 12:45
Mitri Optometry is looking for a part-time optometrist for their Scarborough location. New grads welcome to apply. 
Posted: Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 15:04
Office: Barrhaven Optometric Centre
City: Nepean
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 15:00
OTTAWA - FULL-TIME ASSOCIATE POSITION available at our Optometric practices of Barrhaven & Manotick, growing suburbs of the Ottawa area. The positio

Pages