Job Board

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 20:25
Office: Bohnsack and Steffler Optometrists
City: Fredericton
Province: New Brunswick
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 20:15
Optometrist needed in beautiful Fredericton, NB  Start date April 2021
Posted: Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 10:28
Office: Visual Eyes Optometry
City: Winnipeg
Province: Manitoba
Closing Date:
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 10:30
We are seeking an energetic addition to our team at our Manitoba Clinic location for part-full time employment as an Optometry Office Assistant. 
Posted: Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 13:12
Office: Albany Medical Clinic
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 11:45
Part-time optometrist needed to cover maternity leave for 6 months starting late February or March 2021.
Posted: Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 11:54
Office: New Tecumseth Optometry Clinic
City: Alliston
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 11:45
Are you a Registered Optician or Certified Optometric Assistant that is feeling restless and looking for an exciting change?
Posted: Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 15:09
Office: Beyond Vision Eyecare
City: Tottenham
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 15:00
Company description
Posted: Monday, October 26, 2020 - 17:48
Office: SITA Associates Inc. O/A Global Vision Care
City: Mississauga
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 17:45
Global Vision Care is a Canadian importer, distributor, contract manufacturer of Intraocular Lenses, Surgical Instruments, Micro-Surgical Knives, Ophtha
Posted: Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 13:57
Office: Vision Care
City: Swift Current
Province: Saskatchewan
Closing Date:
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 13:45
Vision Care is looking to welcome an optometrist to our dedicated team.
Posted: Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 16:25
Office: Selkirk Eyecare
City: Nelson
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 16:15
Full-Time associate needed for busy practice in the beautiful West Kootenays.
Posted: Monday, January 4, 2021 - 21:26
Office: For Sight Vision Centre
City: Drumheller
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 20:00
Full-time associate position available at For Sight Vision Centre - an awesome rural dispensing optometry clinic in the Badlands.
Posted: Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 19:28
Office: Markham East Vision
City: Markham
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 19:30
Maternity Leave Locum from April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022 (1 year). Looking for 1 or 2 associates to work throughout the week (Monday-Saturday).

Pages

Posted: Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 13:17
Office: Countryside Vision Care
City: Calmar
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 13:15
We are a small dispensing private practice in a growing town 30 mins Southwest of Edmonton with a fantastic rural patient base that has a “support local
Posted: Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 00:50
Office: Discovery Optometry
City: Vernon
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 00:30
We are a very busy Optometry office in the beautiful Okanagan looking for a full time, dedicated, caring, hard working person to join our amazing team.
Posted: Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 16:54
Office: Impressive Eyewear
City: Surrey
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 09:45
Great opportunity is knocking for an independent Optometrist to work part time and is wanting to build to full time in an optical boutique offering high
Posted: Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 11:08
Office: Selkirk Eyecare
City: Nelson
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 11:00
Is your dream to practice in one of the most beautiful locations in Canada?
Posted: Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:32
Office: Ottawa (Kanata)
City: Kanata
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 12:30
Looking for a part-time Optometrist to work 2-3 days per week in a busy, non-dispensing practice in Ottawa (Kanata). Potential for full time hours.
Posted: Friday, January 29, 2021 - 10:07
Office: Burns Vision Centre
City: Port Hawkesbury
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 09:30
Looking for an Optometrist to work in our full scope optometric practice on beautiful Cape Breton Island.
Posted: Monday, January 25, 2021 - 20:14
Office: FYidoctors
City: Pembroke
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 19:45
Dr.
Posted: Monday, January 25, 2021 - 16:42
Office: POCO
City: port coquitlam
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 16:45
We are looking for an enthusiastic doctor of optometry to join us.
Posted: Monday, January 25, 2021 - 14:41
Office: Digby/Annapolis Eye Care Center
City: Digby
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 14:30
Digby Eye Care Center and Annapolis Eye Care Centre are looking for two full-time optometrists in picturesque Annapolis Valley, overlooking the Bay of F
Posted: Monday, January 25, 2021 - 11:28
Office: Optometrists on Colborne
City: London
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 11:30
Our Team is Hiring!

Pages