Careers

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 00:28
Office: Nicola Eye Care Optometrists
City: Kamloops
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Saturday, June 22, 2019 (All day)
Full time associate with a potential for partnership required for a high end, multi-doctor practice in sunny Kamloops, B.C.
Posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 02:08
Office: Market Mall Eye Clinic- Inside LensCrafters
City: Calgary
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 02:00
Saturday and Sunday Associate/Locum OD Wanted in NW Calgary  - Open to New Grads & Guaranteed Daily Minimum. 
Posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 15:28
Office: Dr. Lonnie Brooks Optometry
City: Kindersley
Province: Saskatchewan
Closing Date:
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 15:30
Dr. Lonnie Brooks Optometry will be hiring a new Optician or Optometric Assistant to join our clinic.
Posted: Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 09:27
Office: Dr. Erin Axt, Optometry
City: PARRY SOUND
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 09:30
We have a large one doctor practice, with 14000 active files. We are seeking a part time or full time associate to help us continue to grow.
Posted: Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 15:12
Office: Advance Eye Care Center
City: Regina
Province: Saskatchewan
Closing Date:
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 15:00
We are looking for an optometrist to join our dedicated, caring, family team. Advance Eye Care Center is a family owned full-scope optometric clinic.
Posted: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:16
Office: The Eye Care Centre
City: Thunder Bay
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:15
The Eye Care Centre in Thunder Bay Ontario is searching for an Optometrist to join our team of eye care professionals.
Posted: Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 14:28
Office: Lasik MD Winnipeg
City: Winnipeg
Province: Manitoba
Closing Date:
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 14:30
Optometrist Needed – Winnipeg Clinic
Posted: Friday, April 26, 2019 - 13:09
Office: Uptown Eye Specialist - U-Optical
City: Vaughan / Scarborough
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:00
We are looking for a full-time Optometrist at a busy multi-site, multi-doctor clinic in Vaughan and Scarborough, Toronto.
Posted: Friday, April 26, 2019 - 13:43
Office: Davidson and Shedden Optometry
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 13:30
We are looking for 1-2 permanent, full-time optometrists to join our team. Our practices are located in Gloucester and Nepean.
Posted: Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:17
Office: Bohnsack & Steffler, Optometrists
City: Fredericton
Province: New Brunswick
Closing Date:
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:15
Well-equipped modern full-scope optometry office seeks a motivated optometrist for an associateship position with long term a possiblity.

Pages

Posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 15:28
Office: Dr. Lonnie Brooks Optometry
City: Kindersley
Province: Saskatchewan
Closing Date:
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 15:30
Dr. Lonnie Brooks Optometry will be hiring a new Optician or Optometric Assistant to join our clinic.
Posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 02:08
Office: Market Mall Eye Clinic- Inside LensCrafters
City: Calgary
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 02:00
Saturday and Sunday Associate/Locum OD Wanted in NW Calgary  - Open to New Grads & Guaranteed Daily Minimum. 
Posted: Friday, March 22, 2019 - 14:59
Office: Milton Optometry
City: Milton
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 12:00
Milton Optometry is looking for an Optometric Assistant/Optician for our busy 3 doctor progressive practice in Milton.
Posted: Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 17:15
Office: Dunbar Eyecare Optometry
City: Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 17:00
Independent established optometric office  in Vancouver's west side seeking Optometric Assistant to work 3-5 days per week, possibly including Saturdays
Posted: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 16:51
Office: Family Eye Care Timmins
City: Timmins
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 16:45
Family Eye Care Timmins and Iroquois Falls is seeking a full time associate to work in a busy, growing, profitable, d
Posted: Monday, March 18, 2019 - 20:40
Office: Eyes on Optometry Group
City: Halifax
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:30
Full time Optometrist needed at multi-doctor clinic in the Halifax area.
Posted: Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 04:57
City: Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 05:00
Associate Optometrist Opportunity
Posted: Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 15:07
Office: Dumalo Optometry
City: North Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 15:00
Dumalo Optometry in North Vancouver is a full-scope dispensing practice offering a
Posted: Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:47
Office: Eyes on Optometry Group
City: Halifax
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:45
Full-time optometrist needed at multi-doctor clinic in the Halifax area.
Posted: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 21:58
Office: Family Eye Care Timmins
City: TIMMINS
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 20:45
Family Eye Care Timmins and Iroquois Falls is seeking a full time associate to work in a busy, growing, profitable, dispensing and full scope practice s

Pages