Job Board

Add Job Listing

 

Connecting employers and prospective employees.

Posted: Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 13:05
Office: CR Optical
City: Bridgewater
Province: Nova Scotia
Closing Date:
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:30
CR Optical located in Bridgewater, N.S. is looking for a part time Optometrist with potential for full time work as the business continues to grow.
Posted: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:35
Office: Marc F. Raymond Opticians
City: Kingston
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 05:30
Optometrist needed - 3-5 days a week - Make your own schedule. Locally owned - 47 year old family run business. Fully equipped - Brand new equipment.
Posted: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:52
Office: FYidoctors
City: Strathmore
Province: Alberta
Closing Date:
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:45
Join our busy, fully established practice and enjoy a full schedule immediately!
Posted: Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:01
Office: Dr. Michael F. Murphy
City: St. Stephen
Province: New Brunswick
Closing Date:
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 12:00
Private Practice For Sale 
Posted: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:12
Office: Ophthalmology office
City: Scarborough
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 09:30
Looking for a part time optometrist, starting at one day a week.
Posted: Monday, December 9, 2019 - 17:18
Office: Habib Optical
City: Brampton
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:15
We are a family-run, independent optical store located in Brampton.  We have been established for 24 years.  We are looking for an optometrist to do ref
Posted: Monday, December 9, 2019 - 20:22
City: Scarborough
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 20:15
Seeking full-time entrepreneurial associate doctor to join & grow with the team at SCARBOROUGH and VAUGHAN. Begin ASAP. Must speak Chinese.
Posted: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 00:31
Office: Disera Eye Associates
City: Thornhill (Vaughan)
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 00:30
Ophthalmologist requires optometrist to do refractions, post op cataract follow up, routine child & adult eye exams.
Posted: Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:51
Office: Beaches Optometry Clinic
City: Toronto
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:45
We are a full-scope, established optometry clinic in the quaint upper beaches area of Toronto.
Posted: Monday, December 16, 2019 - 13:19
Office: Association canadienne des optométristes
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 09:15

Pages

Posted: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 15:12
Office: All Eyes on Me
City: Milton
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 15:15
Part-time associate wanted in Milton with future full-time potential. New grads are welcome.
Posted: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 15:27
Office: Renfrew Eye Clinic
City: Ottawa Valley
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 15:30
A well-established dispensing practice in the Ottawa Valley is looking for a motivated optometrist to fill an associate position full-time.
Posted: Monday, January 6, 2020 - 13:06
Office: InDepth Vision
City: Milton
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 13:00
Looking for an associate to join our growing Primary Care and Vision Therapy clinic in Milton, ON.
Posted: Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:03
Office: Omni Eye & Vison
City: Prince Rupert
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:30
We are a well-established, busy practice in Prince Rupert - a growing community in the middle of economic expansion.
Posted: Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:01
Office: Dr. Michael F. Murphy
City: St. Stephen
Province: New Brunswick
Closing Date:
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 12:00
Private Practice For Sale 
Posted: Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 11:34
Office: Omni Eye & Vision
City: Burnaby
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:30
We are a well-established, busy practice in Burnaby BC since 2004.
Posted: Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 21:32
Office: Premier Optical
City: Waterloo
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 21:30
Part time or full time permanent. 
Posted: Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 22:49
Office: Heritage Sight Optical
City: Winnipeg
Province: Manitoba
Closing Date:
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 22:45
New Optical store located in Winnipeg West St.James is looking for a full time or part time optometrist.
Posted: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 19:26
Office: Albert Opticians
City: Ottawa
Province: Ontario
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 19:15
Albert Opticians is a longstanding full-service dispensary with over 40 years of service and experience offering premium optical solutions in Ottawa. 
Posted: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 18:51
Office: Dr. Nieka Sabeti & Associates | Doctors of Optometry
City: Vancouver
Province: British Columbia
Closing Date:
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 18:45
We are seeking a part-time associate to work at a relaxed and friendly practice with a fun, energetic team located in the heart of busy, trendy downtown

Pages